Faizh – JILUKA

Faizh – JILUKA

lyrics&music: Sena
Single: Faizh (2016)

English Translation

Faizh

Without a feel, Khronos (x) flew
I got nothing All is none
I embraced a dream of different colors
It’s like chaos of mind that turns like a dream
A slight hope,
Slight hope I still hold
I keep praying…

Amidst conflicting fields of view
I’m losing the things I can’t see.
Within a spiral scope that
turned from a rounding helix cross
Where is the point of no return?
I lost something like a faith
I can’t go back anymore…

The loneliness that looked like spilling over me
warms me up;
we won’t meet anymore.
At least, the unwanted emptiness is now
staining me deeply.

With my fall through the days
I had run out of all
No mean No more life forward
No more sad tears
With my call now and forever
I get through under the daze
Time flies just like a flash
I’ll rise far away from here
I fall down deep into phis
No sight No more life forever

Will I not tell you ‘bout a true lie
Fall down through doubt
Will I not tell you ‘bout a true die
Whole doubt fell down
Will I not tell you ‘bout a true lie
Will I not tell you ‘bout a true love
I can’t change anymore…

I should have dissolved in that same shadow,
and yet my thoughts are undoing.
If I could never go back,
at least, this unwanted emptiness
is making me forget already…

I fall down deep into the Faizh.

If only I could notice how tired we were
of forgiving each other.
The night that won’t come back is sweetly distant…

I should have held the same wounds,
and yet I’m letting them go.

In a faint and fragile dream,
there’s this emptiness, at least…

Even now,
the loneliness that looked like spilling over me
is still so sad.
Grieving, I’m looking for some warmth.
There’s no meaning, but at least,
this unwanted emptiness is now staining me deeply.


Romaji

Faizh

Without a feel, Khronos flew
I got nothing All is none
Irochigai no yume idaiteita
It’s like chaos of mind that turns like a dream
Wazukana kibou
Slight hope I still hold
Inori tsuzuke…

Kake chigau shikai no naka
mienai mono nakushite yuku
Within a spiral scope that
turned from a rounding helix cross
Where is the point of no return?
I lost something like a faith
Mou modorenai…

Koboresouna sabishisa ga nukumori motomete yuku
mou aenai nara
Nozomanai kuuhaku wo semete ima wa
fukaku somete…

With my fall through the days
I had run out of all
No mean No more life forward
No more sad tears
With my call now and forever
I get through under the daze
Time flies just like a flash
I’ll rise far away from here
I fall down deep into phis
No sight No more life forever

Will I not tell you ‘bout a true lie
Fall down through doubt
Will I not tell you ‘bout a true die
Whole doubt fell down
Will I not tell you ‘bout a true lie
Will I not tell you ‘bout a true love
Mou kawaranai…

Onaji kage ni toketa hazuna no ni omoi hodokete yuku
Nidoto modorenai nara kono kuuhaku wo semete ima wa
wasuresasete…

I fall down deep into the Faizh.

Kizukeba yurushiau koto ni tsukareteta
Modorenai yoru wa amaku tooku…

Onaji kizu wo idaita hazuna no ni hanarete yuku
Awaku moroi yume de ii semete kono kuuhaku wo…

Ima mo kobore sou na sabishisa ga mada setsunakute
Kurushikute nukumori wo motomete iru
Muimi demo ima dake kono kuuhaku wo fukaku somete


Kanji [credits: monochrome-heaven]

Faizh

Without a feel, Khronos flew
I got nothing All is none
色違いの夢抱いていた
It’s like chaos of mind that turns like a dream
僅かな希望
Slight hope I still hold
祈り続け…

掛け違う視界の中
見えないもの 失くしてゆく
Within a spiral scope that
turned from a rounding helix cross
Where is the point of no return?
I lost something like a faith
もう戻れない…

こぼれそうな寂しさが 温もり求めてゆく
もう逢えないなら
望まない空白を せめて今は
深く染めて…

With my fall through the days
I had run out of all
No mean No more life forward
No more sad tears
With my call now and forever
I get through under the daze
Time flies just like a flash
I’ll rise far away from here
I fall down deep into phis
No sight No more life forever

Will I not tell you ‘bout a true lie
Fall down through doubt
Will I not tell you ‘bout a true die
Whole doubt fell down
Will I not tell you ‘bout a true lie
Will I not tell you ‘bout a true love
もう変わらない…

同じ影に溶けたはずなのに 想いほどけてゆく
二度と戻れないなら この空白をせめて今は
忘れさせて…

I fall down deep into the Faizh.

気付けば 許し合うことに疲れてた
戻れない夜は甘く遠く …

同じ傷を抱いたはずなのに 離れてゆく
淡く脆い夢でいい せめてこの空白を…

今も こぼれそうな寂しさが まだ切なくて
苦しくて温もりを求めている
無意味でも今だけ この空白を深く染めて

Translation and romaji by me. Please don’t claim as yours. Credit if you use.
English is not my first language, feel free to let me know if there is any mistake.

This entry was posted in Translations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

