Faceless – JILUKA

Faceless – JILUKA

lyrics&music: Sena
Album: Divine Error (2016)

English Translation

Faceless

(Faceless = myself)
In front of my broken lie, I run away again.
No one can understand themselves;
I’m lost and I fall down.
With my knees pulled to my chest in this darkness,
I can’t see anything, anything… anything…

Kill me with my time
I lost in myself
My feeling is covered with bruise
My eyes of mind don’t work
Down into dark

Now I’m here all alone in the dark night
It’s silence
Still I have nothing to see under the light
It’s a nightmare

Without a feeling of lost memories
There is a blank sight
I start to fade away from my heart in the fall of lies

Blaze up This flight of failing tears of sadness
Break up Say a word Don’t look back to save myself
I avert my eyes from the repeated mistakes.

(Faceless = myself)
I keep lying…
My heart&feelings are tricky and deceiving.
Being alone is extremely scary.
(Faceless)
Everyone looks like they’re loosing themselves.
I cry, I hold on.
Embracing this place, I trembled.

Now I’m here all alone in the dark night
It’s silence
Still I have nothing to see under the light
It’s a nightmare

Seas of lies are never known
I never know my reasons to leave from madness
Never ever leave from here
Face up to save…

Seas of lies are never known
I never know my reasons to leave from madness
Break up Say a word Don’t look back to save myself
I cover my ears in front of the repeated mistakes resounding.

(Faceless = myself)
Afraid, I denied my own existence.
I conceal, I pretend to be tough,
but being alone is scary.
(Faceless)
I kept in check my own feelings,
but I cry, I wither, losing my place to go, I tremble…
“deceiving” “I cover my ears”.
Since when am I not able to live properly?
I kindly asked that so many times.
Into darkness I pray, with this nightmare of an existence
…Faceless

(Faceless = myself)
Gradually, I asked for help.
It’s dark and hard; I don’t want it anymore…
any more…

(Faceless = myself)
Even if I continue to pray,
I can’t save a thing of my own existence,
I can’t change myself.
(Faceless)
I kept in check the feelings of my real face,
but I cry, I wither, losing my place to go, I tremble…
“I lie” “I run away again”.
Since when am I not able to walk properly?
I ask it again.
The answer I have come to is “start walking again”.


Romaji

Faceless

(Faceless = myself)
Kowareta uso tsuite mata nigedashite
Jibun ga dareka mo wakaranakunatte
ushinatte ochite yami de hiza wo kakaete mo
Nani mo mienakute nani mo… nani mo…

Kill me with my time
I lost in myself
My feeling is covered with bruise
My eyes of mind don’t work
Down into dark

Now I’m here all alone in the dark night
It’s silence
Still I have nothing to see under the light
It’s a nightmare

Without a feeling of lost memories
There is a blank sight
I start to fade away from my heart in the fall of lies

Blaze up This flight of failing tears of sadness
Break up Say a word Don’t look back to save myself
Kurikaesu ayamachi ni me wo fusai de iku

(Faceless = myself)
Itsuwari tsuzuketei…
Kokoro – kanjou wo damashite azamuite
Hitori wa naniyori kowakute
(Faceless)
Mizukara ga dareka mo ushinai sou de
Naite sugatte
Ibasho wo idaite furueteta

Now I’m here all alone in the dark night
It’s silence
Still I have nothing to see under the light
It’s a nightmare

Seas of lies are never known
I never know my reasons to leave from madness
Never ever leave from here
Face up to save…

Seas of lies are never known
I never know my reasons to leave from madness
Break up Say a word Don’t look back to save myself
Kurikaesu ayamachi ga narihibiite mimi wo fusai de iku

(Faceless = myself)
Hitei wo osoreteita jibun no sonzai wo
Kakushite tsuyogatte dakedo hitori wa kowakute
(Faceless)
Itsushika osaeteita mizukara no kanjou wa
naite karete yukiba wo shitsu kushi furuete…
“Azamuite” “mimi wo fusaide”
Itsukara umaku ikirenakunatta?
Nando mo toikake negai kasaneteita
Yami de inoru akumu no sonzai wo … Faceless

(Faceless = myself)
Itsushika boku wa sukui wo motometeta
Kurakute tsurakute mou kore ijou nani mo…
any more…

(Faceless = myself)
Inori tsuzuketeite mo
mizukara no sonzai wa hitotsu mo sukue nakute
jibun wo kaeru shika naku
(Faceless)
Itsushika osaeteita sugao no kanjou wa
naite karete yukiba wo shitsu kushi furuete…
“Usotsuite” “mata nigedashite”
Doko kara umaku arukenakunatta?
Toikakete mata toukakete
Michibiita kotae wa “mata aruite yuku”.


Kanji [credits: monochrome-heaven]

Faceless

(Faceless = myself)
壊れた嘘ついて また逃げ出して
自分が誰かも分からなくなって
失って 堕ちて 闇で膝を抱えても
何も見えなくて 何も … 何も …

Kill me with my time
I lost in myself
My feeling is covered with bruise
My eyes of mind don’t work
Down into dark

Now I’m here all alone in the dark night
It’s silence
Still I have nothing to see under the light
It’s a nightmare

Without a feeling of lost memories
There is a blank sight
I start to fade away from my heart in the fall of lies

Blaze up This flight of failing tears of sadness
Break up Say a word Don’t look back to save myself
繰り返す誤ちに 目を塞いでいく

(Faceless = myself)
偽り続けてい…
心•感情を 騙して 欺いて
独りは何より怖くて
(Faceless)
自らが誰かも失いそうで
泣いて すがって
居場所を抱いて 震えてた

Now I’m here all alone in the dark night
It’s silence
Still I have nothing to see under the light
It’s a nightmare

Seas of lies are never known
I never know my reasons to leave from madness
Never ever leave from here
Face up to save …

Seas of lies are never known
I never know my reasons to leave from madness
Break up Say a word Don’t look back to save myself
繰り返す誤ちが鳴り響いて 耳を塞いでいく

(Faceless = myself)
否定を恐れていた 自分の存在を
隠して 強がって だけど独りは怖くて
(Faceless)
いつしか抑えていた 自らの感情は
泣いて 枯れて 行き場を失くし 震えて …
「欺いて」 「耳を塞いで」
いつからうまく生きれなくなった?
幾度も問いかけ 願い重ねていた
闇で祈る悪夢の存在を … Faceless

(Faceless = myself)
いつしか僕は 救いを求めてた
暗くて つらくて もうこれ以上 何も …
any more …

(Faceless = myself)
祈り続けていても
自らの存在は ひとつも救えなくて
自分を変えるしかなく
(Faceless)
いつしか抑えていた 素顔の感情は
泣いて 枯れて 行き場を失くし 震えて …
「嘘 つい て」「また逃げ出して」
どこからうまく歩けなくなった?
問いかけて また問いかけて
導いた答えは「また歩いてゆく」

Translation and romaji by me. Please don’t claim as yours. Credit if you use.
English is not my first language, feel free to let me know if there is any mistake.

This entry was posted in Translations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

