IDEA – A9

IDEA – A9

lyrics: Show – music: A9
Album: IDEAL (2017)

English Translation

IDEA

Let me know your true feelings
I’m trying to see the vision in your heart

The view of the burning sea still
doesn’t spill sign of tomorrow.

Neither the rain of light that remained
nor the angels can save us.

The picture of that scenery
is coming loose, falling down,
but I just imagine it here.
I’ll keep raising the flag of the utopia I pictured.

Can you feel the dark?
Can you hear the voice?
I was on a building block about to collapse.

I need your love
I wanna break your heart
I put on a clown crown.

It begins to spin before I realize it.
I’ll listen to the story you have inside.

Because there is nothing between
the boundary line of illusions and our ideals.

Destroy the Fixed idea
Show me it’s real

3,2,1

The picture of that scenery
is coming loose, falling down,
but I just imagine it here.
I raise the flag of the utopia I pictured and run.

Can you feel the dark?
Can you hear the voice?
I was on a building block about to collapse.

I need your love
I wanna break your heart
Let’s spread it.

Can you feel the dark?
Can you hear the voice?
I was on a building block about to collapse.

I need your love
I wanna break your heart
I put on a clown crown.


Romaji

IDEA

Let me know your true feelings
I’m trying to see the vision in your heart

Moeru umi shikai wa mada
asu e no kizashi wo toraenai

Yodonda hikari no ame
tenshi wa bokura wo sukue wa shinai

Hagare ochite yuku shinshou fuukei
koko wa omoi no mama
egaku risoukyou hata wo kakage ware ni tsuzuke

Can you feel the dark?
Can you hear the voice?
Kuzure kaketa tsumiki no ue

I need your love
I wanna break your heart
Douke no kanmuri kakage

Shirazu ni tsumugi dasu
kimi no naka no monogatari wo kikasete kure yo

Mousou no kyoukaisen to risou no aida ni wa nani mo ari wa shinai kara

Destroy the Fixed idea
Show me it’s real

3,2,1

Hagare ochite yuku shinshou fuukei
koko wa omoi no mama
egaku risoukyou hata wo kakage hashire

Can you feel the dark?
Can you hear the voice?
Kuzure kaketa tsumiki no ue

I need your love
I wanna break your heart
Kakudaishite

Can you feel the dark?
Can you hear the voice?
Kuzure kaketa tsumiki no ue

I need your love
I wanna break your heart
Douke no kanmuri kakage


Kanji [credits: rocklyrics]

IDEA

Let me know your true feelings
I’m trying to see the vision in your heart

燃える海 視界はまだ
明日の兆しを捉えない

淀んだ 光の雨
天使は僕らを救えはしない

剥がれ落ちてゆく 心象風景
此処は思いのまま
描く 理想郷 旗を掲げ 我に続け

Can you feel the dark?
Can you hear the voice?
崩れかけた積み木の上

I need your love
I wanna break your heart
道化の冠 掲げ

知らずに 紡ぎだす
君の中の物語を聞かせてくれよ

妄想の境界線と理想の間には何も有りはしないから

Destroy the Fixed idea
Show me it’s real

3,2,1

剥がれ落ちてゆく 心象風景
此処は思いのまま
描く 理想郷 旗を掲げ 走れ

Can you feel the dark?
Can you hear the voice?
崩れかけた積み木の上

I need your love
I wanna break your heart
拡大して

Can you feel the dark?
Can you hear the voice?
崩れかけた積み木の上

I need your love
I wanna break your heart
道化の冠 掲げ

Translation and romaji by me. Please don’t claim as yours. Credit if you use.
English is not my first language, feel free to let me know if there is any mistake.

This entry was posted in Translations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

