My little happiness – GARNiDELiA

My little happiness – GARNiDELiA

lyrics: メイリア (MARiA) || music: toku
album: Violet Cry (2016)

English Translation

My little happiness

Even for no particular reason,
hey, show me how you call my name.

All the times we laughed with our sights disappearing
and our sleepy and languid voice,
I like them all.

As usual, every day,
as usual, it’s a little happiness.
As usual, I’m in love with you
and I come to like you even more.

Recently, I got already used
even to your habit to sulk immediately.

Even if once in a while
you don’t want to see even my face,
I’m still next to you, because
after all I like that side of you.

As usual, every day,
as usual, it’s a little happiness.
And if it feels like we’re one,
it just becomes more fun.

It’s so natural for us that we don’t even notice
the big miracle that only hides
in such a little daily life.

As usual, every day,
as usual, the same happiness.
And if it’s the same as usual
it just becomes more fun.

As usual, every day,
as usual, it’s a little happiness.
As usual, I’m in love with you
and I come to like you even more.

Romaji

My little happiness

Toku ni you mo nai kuse ni
chotto namae yonde mitarishite

Waratta toki nakunaru me to ka
nemu souna kedarui koe to ka mo
zenbu suki

Itsumo doori mainichi ga
itsumo sukoshi shiawase
Itsumo kimi ni koishiteru
motto sukininaru

Sugu ni suneru sono kuse mo
saikin wa mou nareta mono desu

Tamani wa kao mo mitakunai toki mo
soredemo kimi no tonarina no ga
yappa suki

Itsumo doori mainichi ga
itsumo sukoshi shiawase
Hitori yori mo isshonara
motto tanoshiku naru

Atarimae sugite miushinai sou ni naru
sonna chiisai nichijou no naka ni dake
kakureteru ookina kiseki

Itsumo doori mainichi ga
itsumo doori shiawase
Itsumo doori isshonara
motto tanoshiku naru

Itsumo doori mainichi ga
itsumo sukoshi shiawase
Itsumo kimi ni koishiteru
motto sukininaru


Kanji (credits: mojim)

My little happiness

特に用もないくせに
ちょっと名前呼んでみたりして

笑った時 無くなる目とか
眠そうなけだるい声とかも
全部好き

いつもどおり毎日が
いつも少し幸せ
いつもキミに恋してる
もっと好きになる

すぐに拗ねるそのくせも
最近はもう慣れたものです

たまには顔も見たくない時も
それでもキミの隣なのが
やっぱ好き

いつもどおり毎日が
いつも少し幸せ
ひとりよりも一緒なら
もっと楽しくなる

当たり前すぎて見失いそうになる
そんな小さい日常の中にだけ隠れてる大きな奇跡

いつもどおり毎日が
いつもどおり幸せ
いつもどおり一緒なら
もっと楽しくなる

いつもどおり毎日が
いつも少し幸せ
いつもキミに恋してる
もっと好きになる

Translation and romaji by me. Please don’t claim as yours. Credit if you use.
English is not my first language, feel free to let me know if there is any mistake.
This entry was posted in Translations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

