dead end complex – TK from 凛として時雨 (TK from Ling tosite sigure)

dead end complex – TK from 凛として時雨 (TK from Ling tosite sigure)

lyrics&music: TK
Album: white noise (2016)


English translation

dead end complex

I always escape in the loophole of the match,
according to the nature of losers.
I’m sick of it;
through the innumerable escapes, I love you.

I II, now I’m breaking apart.
III IV but after all, does it scare me?
Throughout my life, I’m dancing in a dead end.
And I couldn’t even get rid of 1mm o those things.

I always escape in the loophole of fear,
according to the nature of envy.
The beauty of the gorgeous challengers
reflected in my glance scares me.

I II, now I’m breaking apart.
III IV but after all, does it scare me?
Throughout my life, I’m dancing in a dead end.
The corruption I was fleeing and hiding from
rules the emptiness in my head.

While I held my pride covered in dust,
clinging onto it, protecting it…
I can’t protect you,
I can’t create you.
Escaping from pains, I became more sorrowful.

I always escape in the loophole of the match,
according to the nature of losers.
I’m sick of it;
through the innumerable escapes, I’m transparent.

I II now I’m breaking apart.
III IV there are no more exits.
Dong dong dong if you undress,
the dry awareness will let you go.

I’m not interested in an answer without insanity,
that’s why the refrain of “impossible” is showing up.
Inside the white secret room called life
there’s something the imprisoned you can make.

Break out of these foolish transparent walls.
Be fulfilled, let your greed dry completely.
That plain figure of yours isn’t a miracle.
The impulses and feelings of bluntness aren’t awareness.
Feel the inferiority of the day you run away and hid.
Stop, don’t hide yourself anymore.
That plain figure of yours isn’t a miracle.
The impulses and feelings of bluntness aren’t awareness.


Romaji

dead end complex

Shoubu no hazama de itsumo nigeru
haibokusha no saga ni
Mou unzari da yo
kazoe kirenai nigemichi wo aishiteru

I II ima kudakechire yo III IV demo yappari kowai?
Shougai dead end de dancing
nakusumono 1 mm mo nai kuse ni sa

Kyoufu no hazama de itsumo nigeru
haibokusha no envy
Yokome ni utsuru chousensha no utsukushi sa ga kowai

I II ima kudakechire yo III IV demo yappari kowai?
Shougai dead end de dancing
Nige kakureta daraku ga te ni shita kuukyo no shihai

Shigamitsuite mamotte kakaekon da hokori ni mamireta puraido nanka
kimi wo mamotte wa kurenai yo
kimi wo tsukutte wa kurenai yo
Kurushimi kara nigete motto kurushiku natta

Shoubu no hazama de itsumo nigeru
haibokusha no saga ni
Mou unzari da yo
kazoe kirenai nigemichi wo toumei ni shite

I II ima kudakechire yo III IV mou nigemichi wa nai
dong dong dong hadaka ni nareba kawaita ishiki ga kimi wo tokihanatsu

Kyouki no nai kotae ni kyoumi wa nai kara
arawareru no wa “fukanou” no rifurein
Seimei to iu kuuhaku no misshitsu de toraerareta
kimi ni mo umidaseru mono ga aru

Kowashite imi no nai toumei na kabe wo
Mitashite karakara ni kawaita yokubou wo
Kiseki ja nai arinomama no kimi no sugata wo
Ishiki ja nai mukidashi no shoudou to kankaku wo
Sawatte nige kakureta ano hi no rettou wo
Toraete mou jibun ni kakurenai de
Kiseki ja nai arinomama no kimi no sugata wo
Ishiki ja nai mukidashi no shoudou to kankaku wo


Kanji [credits: mojim]

dead end complex

勝負の狭間でいつも逃げる 敗北者の性に
もう うんざりだよ 数えきれない逃げ道を愛してる

I II 今砕け散れよ III IV でもやっぱり怖い?
生涯dead endでdancing 失くすもの1mmも無い癖にさ

恐怖の狭間でいつも逃げる 敗北者のenvy
横目に映る挑戦者の美しさが怖い

I II 今砕け散れよ III IV でもやっぱり怖い?
生涯dead endでdancing 逃げ隠れた堕落が手にした空虚の支配

しがみついて 守って 抱え込んだ 埃にまみれたプライドなんか
君を守ってはくれないよ 君を創ってはくれないよ
苦しみから逃げてもっと苦しくなった

勝負の狭間でいつも逃げる 敗北者の性に
もう うんざりだよ 数えきれない逃げ道を透明にして

I II 今砕け散るよ III IV もう逃げ道はない
dong dong dong 裸になれば 乾いた意識が君を解き放つ

狂気のない答えに興味はないから 現れるのは「不可能」のリフレイン
生命という空白の密室で捕らえられた君にも生み出せるものがある

壊して 意味の無い透明な壁を 満たして カラカラに乾いた欲望を
奇跡じゃないありのままの君の姿を 意識じゃない剥き出しの衝動と感覚を
触って 逃げ隠れたあの日の劣等を 捕らえて もう自分に隠れないで
奇跡じゃないありのままの君の姿を 意識じゃない剥き出しの衝動と感覚を

Translation and romaji by me. Please don’t claim as yours. Credit if you use.
English is not my first language, feel free to let me know if there is any mistake.

This entry was posted in Translations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

