subliminal – TK from 凛として時雨 (TK from Ling tosite sigure)

subliminal – TK from 凛として時雨 (TK from Ling tosite sigure)

lyrics&music: TK
Single: Secret Sensation (2016)


English translation

subliminal

My disturberd heart from back then doesn’t remember;
there isn’t a single answer in my memory.

If the clock is playing with us,
our conscience would scatter and fall,
and we’d go mad.
Like a drizzle, I cling to that body.

Covering the so-called time,
please, hold the end in your mouth.
The silence, irregularly reflected,
incidentally revived me.

I miss you.
Only the things that hurt me are flashbacks.
I caress them, locking them in my memory.
Expressing my feelings, I can’t see a thing.
Where is my mind?
Identity of transparency.

Among every single thing in my head
I can’t find anything like an answer.
I scoop it out with the spoon of my trauma and eat it.

Convulsions caused by flashbacks and zeros.

Even though I have no memories, I remember;
even the feelings of a cyborg
incidentally revived.

I miss you.
Only the things that hurt me are flashbacks.
I caress them, locking them in my memory.
Expressing my feelings, I can’t see a thing.
Where is my mind?
Identity of transparency.

I don’t remember, I don’t remember, I don’t remember,
but I remember…
Unconsciously I miss you.


Romaji

subliminal

Kokoro wo kakimidasu ano jikan wo
omoidashi wa shinai kioku hitoe no Answer

Tokei ga bokura wo moteasobeba
ishiki ga chiribame rarete furu fureru
kirisame no gotoku karada ni matowaritsuku

Jikan to iu futa wo shite owari wo kuwaesaseta
chinmoku ga ranhansha shite futo yomigaeru

I miss you
kizutsuketa mono bakari ga flashback
kioku ni kagi wo kaketa mama aibu suru
subete no mienai kanjou ni tsugu
Where is my mind?
Toumei no identity

Atama no naka kara hitotsuhitotsu
kotae no nai mono wo mitsukedashite
trauma no supuun de eguri dashite tabete goran

Zero to flash back keiren

Oboete wa inai nda demo omoidasu
kanjou no saibougu ni sae futo yomigaeru

I miss you
kizutsuketa mono bakari ga flashback
kioku ni kagi wo kaketa mama aibu suru
subete no mienai kanjou ni tsugu
Where is my mind?
Toumei no identity

Oboetenai nda oboetenai nda oboetenai nda omoidasu nda
muishiki no I miss you


Kanji [credits: j-lyrics.net]

subliminal

心を掻き乱す あの時間を思い出しはしない
記憶一重のAnswer
時計が僕らを弄べば 意識が散りばめられて降る 狂れる
霧雨の如く身体に纏わり付く

時間という蓋をして 終わりを咥えさせた
沈黙が乱反射してふと蘇る I miss you
傷つけたものばかりがフラッシュバック
記憶に鍵をかけたまま愛撫する
すべての見えない感情に告ぐ Where is my mind?
透明のアイデンティティ

頭の中から ひとつひとつ 答えの無いものを見つけ出して
トラウマのスプーンでえぐり出して食べてごらん

0とフラッシュバック痙攣

覚えてはいないんだ でも思い出す
感情のサイボーグにさえ ふと蘇る

傷つけたものばかりがフラッシュバック
記憶に鍵をかけたまま愛撫する
すべての見えない感情に告ぐ Where is my mind?
透明のアイデンティティ

覚えてないんだ 覚えてないんだ 覚えてないんだ 思い出すんだ
無意識の I miss you

Translation and romaji by me. Please don’t claim as yours. Credit if you use.
English is not my first language, feel free to let me know if there is any mistake.

This entry was posted in Translations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to subliminal – TK from 凛として時雨 (TK from Ling tosite sigure)

  1. Telecastic says:

    Thanks so much for your translations. Amazing work !

    Like

Leave a Reply

