I’ll Stay With You – LUNA SEA

I’ll Stay With You – LUNA SEA

lyrics&music: LUNA SEA
Single: Limit (2016)

English Translation

I’ll Stay With You

Feathers have bloomed into that light,
spreading in loneliness.
I knew the sky would have broke into tears.

The thick clouds keep the real voice;
an ancient poetry that has been off.

You, looking like you’re about to break,
carry on a dream that looks like it’s about to break;
come on, let me hold the blooming flower.

That huge drop of water that has been spilled it’s…
the noon moon who showed herself through a breach
in the clouds.

You, looking like you’re about to break,
with your chest that looks like it’s about to break,
come on, let the blooming heat warm you up.

You, looking like you’re about to break,
are at the end of a dream that looks reachable.
I won’t look away, this time.

Until the day I scatter away.

Because I’ll stay with you.


Romaji

I’ll Stay With You

Sono hikari no naka de hane wo
hiroge kodoku ni saku
Nakidashita sora wa shitteta

Sono buatsui kumo ga mamotteru hontou no koe
Inishie no shi wa mada tozashita mama de

Togire sou na anata no togire sou na yume no tsudzuki
hokorondeku hana wo saa dakishimesasete

Sono outsubu no shizuku otoshita no wa …
Mahiru no tsuki kumo no kirema ni suketeta

Togire sou na anata no togire sou na sono mune no
Hokorondeku netsu wo saa atatamesasete

Togire sou na anata no todoki sou na yume no hate wo
Kondo koso boku wa me wo sorashiya shinai yo

Chiri yuku hi made

Soba ni iru kara


Kanji [credits: mojim]

I’ll Stay With You

その 光の中で 羽根をひろげ 孤独に 咲く
泣き出した空は 知ってた

その 分厚い雲が 守ってる 本当の 声
古(いにしえ)の詩は まだ 閉ざしたままで

途切れそうな あなたの 途切れそうな 夢のつづき
綻(ほころ)んでく花を さぁ 抱きしめさせて

その 大粒の雫 落としたのは…
真昼の月 雲の切れ間に 透けてた

途切れそうな あなたの 途切れそうな その胸の
綻んでく熱を さぁ 暖めさせて

途切れそうな あなたの 逹(とど)きそうな 夢の果てを
今度こそ僕は 目を逸らしやしないよ

散りゆく日まで

側にいるから

Translation and romaji by me. Please don’t claim as yours. Credit if you use.
English is not my first language, feel free to let me know if there is any mistake.

This entry was posted in Senza categoria. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

