PASH! April 2016

So, days ago I finally got my PASH!, April 2016 issue.
I bought it mainly for the Gintama cover and poster (Gintoki and Takasugi? Take my money), but I’m really happy for all the Osomatsu-san in it, too!pash01.png

Look at that cute Matsunos clear file! Here the B-side:
pash02

I never bought PASH! before- I expected more pictures and less text (also more posters), but I think it’s alright!? (I prefer Otomedia btw, it was literally FULL of posters and I loved it, even if I couldn’t put all of them on my walls haha)

Posters in this issue are:
One big (vertical) Osomatsu-san/Kiznaiver poster

more (smaller) posters:
Durarara!!x2 Ketsu (Izaya and Shizuo) hold my shizaya feels
Diamond no Ace: Second Season
Prince of Stride: Alternative
Sekkou Boys
Binan Koukou Chikyuu Bouei-bu LOVE! (Atsushi and Kinshirou, so sweet ♥)
Gintama (Takasugi and Gintoki, the pic from the cover MY POOR HEART)

I took a picture of the Shizaya poster:
pash05
If you want pictures of the other posters let me know~ ♥
(Sadly I don’t know how to take scans of posters properly-)

In this issue there were interesting previews, such as Bungou Stray Dogs and (the one I’m waiting for like there’s no tomorrow) SERVAMP.
BSD is currently airing. Servamp will air this summer, in July. CAN’T.WAIT.

You can use my scans and pics, but PLEASE CREDIT ME (link to this blog/page)

Sadly this issue is out of print on CDJapan, but you can buy more PASH! magazines HERE.

This entry was posted in Magazines and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

